search

Our Team

Rev. Steve Whitaker

Senior Pastor, President & CEO

spw@john316mission.org

Trust in the Lord with all your heart, And lean not on your own understanding; In all your ways acknowledge Him, And He shall direct your paths.
Proverbs 3:5-6

Meet Rev. Steve Whitaker's Team

Beth Turner

Assistant to Steve Whitaker

bturner@john316mission.org

Steven Whitaker

Vice President & COO

smw@john316mission.org

He has shown you, O mortal, what is good. And what does the Lord require of you? To act justly and to love mercy and to walk humbly with your God.
Micah 6:8

Meet Steven Whitaker's Team

Megan Thomson

Assistant to Steven Whitaker

mthomson@john316mission.org

Kara Moseby

Volunteer Coordinator

kmoseby@john316mission.org

Brian McMillen

Systems Administrator

admin@john316mission.org

Caleb Bartel

Distribution Center Manager

cbartel@john316mission.org

Lee Bartel

Director of Development

lbartel@john316mission.org

Love must be sincere. Hate what is evil; cling to what is good. Be devoted to one another in brotherly love. Honor one another above yourselves. Never be lacking in zeal, but keep your spiritual fervor, serving the Lord.
Romans 12:9–11

Meet Lee Bartel's Team

Mindy Harper

Assistant to Lee Bartel

mharper@john316mission.org

Scott Wigton

Assistant Development Director

swigton@john316mission.org

Joel Patrick

Videographer and Database Manager

jpatrick@john316mission.org

Doc Sublett

Donor Development Coordinator

dsublett@john316mission.org

Gordon Smith

Major Gift Manager

gsmith@ john316mission.org

Brian Bost

Director of Family & Youth Center

bbost@john316mission.org

Now the God of all grace, who called you to His eternal glory in Christ Jesus, will personally[a] restore, establish, strengthen, and support you after you have suffered a little.
1 Peter 5:10-11

Meet Brian Bost's Team

Monica Bonilla

FYC Site Coordinator & Director’s Assistant

mbonilla@john316mission.org

Roosevelt Gildon

Family Care Pastor

rgildon@john316mission.org

Avarice Holman

Children's Pastor

aholman@john316mission.org

Jason Flewellen

Youth Pastor

jflewellen@john316mission.org

Minuetta Edwards

FYC Receptionist

medwards@john316mission.org

Latasha Walton

After School and Summer Programs

lwalton@john316mission.org

Janelle Davis

Creative Arts Coordinator

jdavis@john316mission.org

James Hudgins

Director of Men's Shelter

jhudgins@john316mission.org

For we are God’s handiwork, created in Christ Jesus to do good works, which God prepared in advance for us to do.
Ephesians 2:10

Meet James Hudgins's Team

Jane Pershing

Assistant to James Hudgins

jpershing@john316mission.org

Ronn Glosson

Chaplain

rglosson@john316mission.org

Zach Boyd

Maintenance and Work Therapy Supervisor

zboyd@john316mission.org

Alyssa Boyd

Director Women's Ministry

aboyd@john316mission.org

He who dwells in the secret place of the Most High shall abide under the shadow of the Almighty. I will say of the Lord, “He is my refuge and my fortress; My God, in Him I will trust.”
Psalms 91:1-2

Meet Alyssa Boyd's Team

Tiffany Lotus

Assistant to Alyssa Boyd

tlotus@john316mission.org

© 2017 John 316 Mission