John 3:16 Mission Board

The John 3:16 Mission board is made up of accomplished individuals who are devoted to the work of the Mission. We are grateful for their prayerful encouragement and guidance.

Jim Beverley, Chair

Scott McDaniel, Vice Chair

Julie Miles, Secretary

Ryan Myers, Treasurer

Dr. James Barber

Grant Cousins

Kevin Coutant

Bob Jack

Daniel Ketchum

Sandy Minardi

David Rader

Steve Warrick

Get Involved +

This site uses cookies to ensure you have the best experience possible.