MEN'S & WOMEN'S MINISTRIES CONTACTS

James Hudgins, Director of Men's Ministries – jhudgins@john316mission.org
Jane Pershing, Administrative Assistant – jpershing@john316mission.org
Beverly Keller, Kitchen Supervisor – bkeller@john316mission.org
Andru Morgan, Recreation and Hospitality Coordinator -- amorgan@john316mission.org
Alyssa Boyd - Director of Women's Ministries – aboyd@john316mission.org
Ron Glosson - Chaplain – rglosson@john316mission.org


All Content Copyright John 3:16 Mission, Inc. © 2012 | Corporate Office 918.587.1186
John 3:16 Mission is a 501(c)(3) organization | Donor Privacy | Donor Bill of Rights